Skip to content

Delete from question list should return to user's questions #21

Description

@mcuringa

If you are viewing questions from a single user and delete a question, you get re-directed back to the list of all questions after the question is deleted.

Activity

Sign up for free to join this conversation on GitHub. Already have an account? Sign in to comment

Metadata

Metadata

Assignees

Labels

Projects

No projects

    Milestone

    No milestone

    Relationships

    None yet

    Development

    No branches or pull requests

    Issue actions